Feeling Like Crap

Last night I had 102 degree fever. I was chilled for a couple of hours, and then sweaty and hot for a couple of hours. No appetite, ravenous appetite. I can handle being sick, I don’t like not being the same kind of sick. Just one, please. I can handle the chills, but this variable symptom thing sucks.

This is Me, minus the bunny slippers

This is Me, minus the bunny slippers

One response to “Feeling Like Crap

  1. You should have the bunny slippers too. If I knew where to get them in your size I’d send some.

    Feel better!

Leave a Reply

