Please Help Me…Or Shoot Me

I like another Taylor Swift song. “You Belong With Me.”

I can’t help it. Catchy tune. Tells a story, albeit a saccharine sweet high-school crush nerdy girl gets studly guy story. See, e.g., that movie with Freddie Prinze and…well, just any Freddie Prinze movie.

But I can’t help it.

There’s something wrong with me. Please help!

Here’s what I’m talking about.

One response to “Please Help Me…Or Shoot Me

  1. I can’t help but like her too. Her songs are always so upbeat, and she really does have a lovely voice. Darn it.

Leave a Reply

