Two More For You

As I Was Saying

Lyvvie’s Limelight

Two great blogs.  If I had more time, I’d tell you why, but if I don’t leave right now I’m going to miss my train and Mrs. LNU will be pissed at me.  Which, as much as I want to tell you how wonderful these two are, is just not worth it.

So go read, and say that Hank sent you!

2 responses to “Two More For You

  1. Oh Hank. They’re two of my favorites!

  2. Thank you so much!! But, when you do have time, come back and tell you how much you love me and why. Well, I don’t even need to know why. Just tell me how much you love me.

Leave a Reply

