So Lonely

No one referred anyone to me today.  Zero.

Of course, only seven people would know it.

Not a banner traffic day at the LNU home today.

Tomorrow is going to be a tough day, for reasons I cannot get into.

UPDATE, Tuesday at 4:30pm: wow, based on the referral from Hotfessional, and regular traffic, you guys made yesterday my highest-traffic day ever.  Thanks.

7 responses to “So Lonely

  1. Well, how about a comment from ‘lil ol’ me?

  2. Hotfessional said you were lonely and we should go say “Hi” – –

    Hi! 🙂

    Hope your blues go away soon and you start feeling better soon!

  3. Hey, Hank! I hope it’s a better day tomorrow!

  4. I’m referred. And if you live in California It’s still the 28th. So there you go.

  5. Everybody has their bad site view days! I hope whatever difficult goes better than what you think!

  6. Thanks everyone! I do so love the internet.

Leave a Reply

