Top Referrer, Again

So, Jane is pretty much topping off her iPod because of me, right?  Once again, she’s the top referrer.  Number 2 and 3 tied: Lisa B and Teej.

The surprise?  Dan was nowhere to be found.  Dan, what happened?

Jane, name your song.

3 responses to “Top Referrer, Again

  1. Thanks so much! I wish I could tell you what my secret is, but I don’t know! 🙂

    In honor of ACL Fest, I think I’d like to pick Foo Fighters “Big Me.”

  2. Reasons why:

    #1 I stopped getting to your blog from the link on my blog. I felt like I was cheating.

    #2 I have been on vacation for the last week. I miss Austin. 😦

Leave a Reply

