Referrer of the Week

The referrer of the week this week is…drumroll please,

Distractible Jane.

A close second was Teej, but not quite close enough.

So, Jane, if you let me know which song you want from iTunes, it’s yours.

One response to “Referrer of the Week

  1. Woohoo! Thank you! I know my friend Dan found your blog through mine. I just saw your question in a previous post – in the past two weeks, I’ve had 9 referrals from your site, according to my stat counter (which I’m not sure is entirely accurate). I will think about my song choice and send you an email. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

