Teej Loves That Tomato, I Guess

So I’ve found three blogs in the last three days for you.  I almost feel like I’m back to my BR days.  A lull in the work, you see.  Calm before the storm, really, because next week is a nightmare, and it only gets worse from there.

But I’ve got another for you.

I don’t quite know how to feel about this one.  Hang on Little Tomato.  A 25-year-old woman named Teej writes it.  Maybe I like it because her name reminds me of my absolute favorite blogger, Veaj.  If so, I think it’s enough.  But I do love the title.  It’s cute and touching.

Which is a good way to describe the blog.  Maybe also, earnest.  That’s a good word.  Teej is young, and her writing feels young to me—of course, maybe because I’m still sore from that workout yesterday I just feel old—and it’s a little simple at times.  But she’s sincere and earnest.  I’ll take that any day of the week.

And she just started a few weeks ago, and it’s always nice when you find a good blogger early.  I think this one has potential.

By the way, speaking of potential, has anyone heard anything about MooCow recently?  I haven’t heard or seen him since he got back from New Zealand.

2 responses to “Teej Loves That Tomato, I Guess

  1. Hey, thanks for the words. My friday has been hellish and this made it better…not just tiny bit, but a whole lotta bit. I think it’s funny that I sound young. I’ve actually been told I act old for my age. Maybe I’m subconsciously using this blog to release my inner childish squeals. It’s fun, so I think I’ll keep it up. 🙂

  2. Also, I hope you figure out how you feel about my little page. If it’s negative….don’t tell anyone. It’ll be our little secret 🙂

Leave a Reply

