Distracted

No, not me.

Jane.

I just found her through a comment she left on a blog on my blogroll.

Go read Distractible Jane.

She has this map of where people have visited her site from.  What I want to know is, who visited her from the Cape of Good Hope?  (Extra credit if you know where that is).

She just posted her 100th post.  Go congratulate her.  Plus, she has both Diary of Why and Georgia on her blogroll, so how cool is she?

5 responses to “Distracted

  1. Very cool, obviously.

    ;P

  2. Wow! Thanks for the plug! I too have wondered who visited me from the Cape of Good Hope. Did they find what they were looking for? Were they able to distract themselves? It’s one of life’s mysteries.

    I love your photos, by the way.

  3. What I want to know is, is there a Cape of Bad Hope? Is there such as thing as “good hope?” Isn’t hope always good. If it were bad, it’d be “depression,” or “hopelessness,” or “pessimism,” right? Good hope is like saying “good ice cream.”

    It’s all good.

  4. Now if you look in your stats you will also have had a visitor from Capetown. Although I have no idea why stat trackers think I live in Capetown when I actually live in JHB. 🙂

Leave a Reply

