Mark Steyn Should Be Banned In Canada

I just finished Mark Steyn’s book, “America Alone.”

Please go buy it.

In fact, I feel so strongly about how good this book is that I’ll buy it for you.  If you want to read a truly incredible book, and you’re willing to give me your address (you can email it directly to hank.lnu at that mail site that google runs) then I’ll send you a copy.

Autographed, if you want it.

Of course, it’ll be my autograph, but still.

One response to “Mark Steyn Should Be Banned In Canada

  1. I love a free book.
    I MEANT I WOULD LOVE YOUR AUTOGRAPH.

Leave a Reply

