Go Screw Yourself, Barack

Don’t you just love this quote from Obama, just reported on Drudge? He’s talking about small-town folk (like me).

And it’s not surprising then they get bitter, they cling to guns or religion or antipathy to people who aren’t like them or anti-immigrant sentiment or anti-trade sentiment as a way to explain their frustrations…

So I cling to religion because I’m bitter and frustrated, huh?

All due respect, Senator, but blow me.

Sorry, I don’t usually get political, this just pissed me off.

3 responses to “Go Screw Yourself, Barack

  1. Could not have said it better, thank you

  2. Or could it be that some of us just dont like his policies?

  3. I hate it when politicians lump small-town people in one big heap. The problem is that they… we… can’t be grouped together like that, because although we are fewer, we don’t have a smaller range of priorities. We just count for less because there are less of us. BUT NOT COLLECTIVELY.

    I don’t know why I’m getting so worked up. I’m not even voting or anything. I mean, I’m Canadian.

Leave a Reply

