Tagged

OK, those of you who know me know that I don’t do memes.

Except when I want to.

I just got tagged by Cubicle’s Backporch for a six-word memoire. I already wrote my six-word story:

Happy family life.  Still, he blogs.

I was thinking about writing a new one: “Works too hard, misses his family.”  Or, “works to live, not vice versa.”  Or, “Reformed geek? He loves his iPhone.” Or, “Never cries.  He’s always ‘man up.'”

Normally I don’t continue the tagging madness, but truth be told, I’d love to see

Rezzie and

VJ

write their six-word stories.

2 responses to “Tagged

  1. Wow… yours are really creative! I tried to be witty and creative but it wasn’t flowing as freely as usual. Maybe I’ll think of another good one later….

  2. Wow, that’s harder than it sounds. I like yours a lot.

Leave a Reply

