Spam?

OK, spam is getting a bit…abstract.  The following is a comment that’s currently awaiting moderation.  The site that’s listed in the comment is wellsurviving.com.  I’m not linking.  It’s basically a health and fitness ad site.

Is this spam or not? (I think yes).

I have called in on this location on many an instance now but this post is the 1st one that I have ever commented on.

Congratulations on such a first-rate critique and site. I have found it to be very helpful and educational – I only wish that there were more blogs online like this one.

I never disappear from this blog without learning anything, from time to time I may feel a tiny bit saddened that I may not agree with a blog article or comeback that has been made. But hey! that is existence and if every one decided to agree on the same thing what a boring old world we would exist in.

Please maintain your admirable work.

Having said all of this, and if I’m kindly allowed to continue with my entries I will come again to post on your blog site soon

Cheers, have a great day and thank you.

4 responses to “Spam?

  1. I have no idea. I’d keep it only because they say nice things and I like it when people, even spambots, say nice things.

  2. I vote spam. A bit hard to tell though! I get some of those odd ones as well…

  3. I’m thinking spam too, frankly. It’s the “please maintain your admirable work,” line. I mean, who talks like that?

  4. I would vote for Spam, but i would still file a restraining order for that CREEPY CREEPY STALKER.

Leave a Reply

