3 Chicks and their Pics

OK, how much do I love the ‘sphere.

Three women friends living all over the place all post one picture a day. So we get three pics a day from our three chicks.

Now, why didn’t I think of that?

UPDATE, three minutes later: Of course, now that I really look at that site, I see they haven’t posted any pictures for almost a year.  So it’s a neat concept that they don’t actually act on anymore.  Sometimes I’m a little too quick with the “Link this” button, don’t you think?

One response to “3 Chicks and their Pics

  1. I think you’re adorable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

