Oh My!

Now, regular readers reader, you know I run a family blog here. You know that I’m not the “who’s the hottie” type, and that I’m more likely to post a picture of a good bar-b-que, or a bicycle than of a woman.

I once went out with this woman who, for me, before I met my wife, defined “sexy.” There’s this one image in my head (get your mind out of the gutter! I told you this was a family blog.) that sums that up for me, with her in my t-shirt brushing her teeth.

That said, my goodness, I think I might have a new standard.

Pictures after the jump.

Megan Fox 1

And in case that wasn’t enough for you:

Megan Fox 2

7 responses to “Oh My!

  1. Do you know that she’s engaged to Brian Austin Green? And that her manager is getting mad at her because she keeps getting Marilyn Monroe tattoos all over her body?

    She is gorgeous…

  2. You family style bloggers always show the pervy stuff 😉

  3. I actually did know about BAG. I didn’t know about the tattoos, though. I personally find tattoos gross. Seriously not classy at all. And I personally like classy.

  4. well…
    she has a LOT of them! She gets them covered for movies. Oh and I think tattoos can be classy (as a possessor of them myself) but I guess it’s all in the eye of the beholder!

  5. OK, open mouth, insert foot.

    Seems I followed those directions to the letter, Mel, didn’t I?

    Um…I didn’t mean they wouldn’t be classy on you.

  6. Ooooh, she’s hot… I really wish I looked like that.

    Tattoos are totally sexy. I may be a freak, but I think sleeves are just really, really hot on a guy.
    My husband is (maybe) working on getting one, and I’m all psyched up about it.
    (I have only two tattoos, myself).

  7. OK, I guess I’m overruled on this one. Tattoos for everyone!

Leave a Reply

